1st ALFA Symposium December 9th 2017 List of Participants (Alphabetical Order)

AKIYAMA Hidefumi, Institute for Solid State Physics, The University of Tokyo ARAKAWA Yasuhiko, Institute of Industrial Science, The University of Tokyo

DINH Thanh Hung, QST Kansai Photon Science Institute

FUJI Takao, Institute for Molecular Science

GONOKAMI Makoto, President, The University of Tokyo

HASE Muneaki, Graduate School of Pure and Applied Sciences, University of Tsukuba HASEGAWA Hirokazu, Graduate School of Arts and Sciences, The University of Tokyo HISHIKAWA Akiyoshi, Graduate School of Science, Nagoya University

ISHIDA Kunio, Faculty of Engineering, Utsunomiya University ISHIKAWA Kenichi L., School of Engineering, The University of Tokyo ITAKURA Ryuji, QST Kansai Photon Science Institute ITATANI Jiro, Institute for Solid State Physics, The University of Tokyo IWAI Shinichiro, Graduate School of Science, Tohoku University IWASAKI Atsushi, School of Science, The University of Tokyo

KANNARI Fumihiko, Faculty of Science and Technology, Keio University
KANYA Reika, School of Science, The University of Tokyo
KAWASHIMA Toshiyuki, HAMAMATSU PHOTONICS
KISHIDA Koji, Science and Technology Policy Bureau, Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology
KOBAYASHI Shinobu, THALES JAPAN
KOBAYASHI Yohei, Institute for Solid State Physics, The University of Tokyo
KONDO Kiminori, Director, QST Kansai Photon Science Institute
KOSHIHARA Shin-ya, Graduate School of Science, Tohoku University

MIO Norikatsu, Graduate School of Science, The University of Tokyo MIDORIKAWA Katsumi, Director, RIKEN Center for Advanced Photonics MIKAMI TAKUYA, Okamoto Optics MORISHITA Toru, Graduate School of Informatics and Engineering, The University of Electro – Communications

NAGAYA Kiyonobu, Graduate School of Science, Kyoto University NAKAJIMA Makoto, Institute of Laser Engineering, Osaka University NAKAMURA Kazutaka, Institute of Innovative Research, Tokyo Institute of Technology NISHIMURA Hiroaki, Deputy Director, Institute of Laser Engineering, Osaka University NISHIYAMA Naoto, THALES JAPAN NISHIYAMA Takashi, Director, Office for Quantum Science and Technology, Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology

OBUCHI Yusuke, School of Engineering, The University of Tokyo OGURI Katsuya, NTT Basic Research Laboratories OHKOSHI Shin-ichi, Vice-Dean, School of Science, University of Tokyo OHMORI Kenji, Institute for Molecular Science OHMURA Hideki, National Institute of Advanced Sciences and Technology OKAMOTO Takayuki, OKAMOTO OPTICS OKINO Tomoya, RIKEN Center for Advanced Photonics OTOBE Tomohito, QST Kansai Photon Science Institute

PIROZHKOV Alexander, QST Kansai Photon Science Institute

SAIKAWA Takumi, School of Engineering, The University of Tokyo SAKAI Hirofumi, School of Science, The University of Tokyo SANO Yuji, ImPACT Program Manager, TOSHIBA SASAKI Jun, JAPAN LASER SEKIKAWA Taro, Graduate School of Engineering, Hokkaido University SHIMANO Ryo, School of Science, The University of Tokyo SIHOMBING Ricardo, COHERENT JAPAN SUDA Akira, Faculty of Science and Technology, Tokyo University of Science SUGIYAMA Akira, Department of Management and Planning, QST

TAIRA Takunori, Institute for Molecular Science
TAKADA Yasutoshi, NIKON
TAKAHASHI Eiji J., RIKEN Center for Advanced Photonics
TAKAHASHI Hironori, HAMAMATSU PHOTONICS
TAKAHASHI Masahiko, Institute of Multidisciplinary Research for Advanced Materials, Tohoku University
TAKAHASHI Tomoaki, SPECTRA-PHYSICS
TAKEDA Jun, Yokohama National University
TAMARU Hiroharu, School of Science, The University of Tokyo TANAKA Takashi, RIKEN Spring-8 Center TOMIZAWA Hiromitsu, Japan Synchrotron Radiation Research Institute TSUKAMOTO Arata, College of Science and Technology, Nihon University

UEDA Kiyoshi, Institute of Multidisciplinary Research for Advanced Materials, Tohoku University

YABANA Kazuhiro, Center for Computational Sciences, University of Tsukuba YABASHI Makina, RIKEN Spring-8 Center YAMAKAWA Koichi, QST Kansai Photon Science Institute YAMANOUCHI Kaoru, School of Science, The University of Tokyo YATSUHASHI Tomoyuki, Graduate School of Science, Osaka City University YONEDA Hitoki, Director, Institute for Laser Science, The University of Electro-Communications YOSHIDA Mitsuhiro, KEK ACCELERATOR LABORATORY YOSHIDA Satoshi, QST Department of Management and Planning YOSHIDA Youichi, Institute of Scientific and Industrial Research, Osaka University YUMOTO Junji, School of Science, The University of Tokyo